Application

Wisdom Parking

1, "modern city treasure land, traffic flow like water, no parking," therefore we developed the automatic warehouse plane moving class, fully automatic warehouse stacker, lift move transversely, single, vertical circulation, and other types of solid wisdom parking visual identification system.
2, drivers or travel before attending, can get the destination around the parking lot, booking their own parking Spaces, parking and told time, parking planning, such as no parking space, change the way to travel or other ways.
3, the parking lot can accelerate the turnover of the parking space by knowing the empty car bit information at a certain point of time.
4,When the parking lot is idle, you can announce the availability of empty car bit information or favorable information and activity information.
5,To implement the urban intelligent parking system (transport, integrated management); The internal speed parking system (guide traffic, uniform distribution); Rapid off-field system (vehicle positioning, convenient hunting); More convenient and practical intelligent parking systems such as parking booking and VIP functions (online booking, automatic management).
6, we developed the characteristics of intelligent parking system, which will reduce the large cost of wiring construction, etc., and make the connection equipment arrangement more flexible. A smart "brain" can be used to map out the corresponding relationship between the unit and the guide screen, and detect the status of the patrol equipment online. The inducement screen can customize information, one screen multi-function etc. Large data centers are uploaded to the cloud platform for subsequent functionality and more.

Three-dimensional intelligent parking garage recognition system integration1

Three-dimensional intelligent parking garage recognition system integration2

Three-dimensional intelligent parking garage recognition system integration3

Three-dimensional intelligent parking garage recognition system integration4

Contact Us

Contacts:Mr Cheng

Tel:0592-6261-049

Phone:137-9974-9975

Email:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

Address:Software park of xiamen headquarters 3 period 366

应用

立体智慧停车识别系统集成

1,“现代都市寸土寸金,车流如水,无泊则堵”为此我们研发了涵盖全自动仓储式平面移动类、全自动仓储式巷道堆垛类、升降横移类、简易升降类、垂直循环类等多种类型的立体智慧停车视觉识别系统。
2,驾驶者在出席前或者出行中,即可获知目的地周边停车场情况,预订自己喜欢的车位,并告知停车时间,停车计划等信息,如无车位则改变出行方式或其它方式。
3,停车场因事先了解在某一时间点会出现的空车位信息,这样可加速停车位的周转,可获得更多收益。
4,停车场闲时可主动发布空车位信息或者优惠信息和活动信息等吸引周边车辆增加收入。
5,实现城市智慧停车系统(疏导交通、综合管理);场内快速停车系统(引导车流、均匀分布);快速离场系统(车辆定位、便捷寻车);车位预订及VIP功能(网上预订,自动管理)等更多便捷实用智慧停车系统。
6,我们研发智慧停车系统特点有,无线信号传输方式减少布线施工等大额成本,让连接设备布置等更加灵活运用;拥有智能“大脑”可以灵活划分探测单元和引导屏的对应关系并能在线检测巡查设备的工作状态;诱导屏能自定义信息,一屏多用等功能;可大数据集中上传至云平台,以供开发后续功能等等。

立体智慧停车库识别系统集成1

立体智慧停车库识别系统集成2

立体智慧停车库识别系统集成3

立体智慧停车库识别系统集成4

联系我们

联系人:程先生

总机:0592-6261-049

移动:137-9974-9975

邮箱:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

地址:重庆总部渝北区兰馨大道18号