Non-standard products

Medical equipment and production line application

1. Detection of syringe needle scale short vision system for automatic detection method of the syringe needle scale the films a calibration standard product image as a calibration standard images stored in the computer, will be a ratio with the different calibration standard image for testing parameters, according to user requirements set different testing parameters detection accuracy and acceptable range, triggered by external control signal and real-time described in the cameras images of the syringe needle tube running scale, and the image of the transmission to the computer for the detection, computer through image processing algorithm and extract the syringe needle scale images, and the scale difference calculation, by calculating the difference of scale to judge the product belongs to the qualified products or waste, through external trigger and control signal will be remove waste from the designated discharge port
Disposable needles can be divided into two parts: pins and needles, and the main effect of quality is on the needle. There are two types of defects in the needle part: the tip of the needle is likely to produce a burr in the process of making the needle; Second, the needle may produce putting phenomenon in the process of automatic assembly is inserted needle (parts), putting not only direct influence on the quality of the product, serious word will harm to people's life.
2. The disposable needle demand increases unceasingly, and customer requirements for product quality, make more and more medical device manufacturers adopt automatic needle detection system, comprehensive detection of the appearance of the disposable needle defects. This method can not only improve production efficiency and product quality, has solved the artificial method is of low efficiency, slow speed, and is conditioned by testing personnel subjective uncertainty of error checking and leak, achieve better 100% products on-line detection, drug packaging, medicine bottles, labels, can detect liquid preparation of filling liquid level, the impurities inside the bottle and the cap quality, capsule, cover drugs lack of grain size of unqualified, the effect of outer packing code of pharmaceutical products and packaging carton tank full and quantity detection, etc. Since drugs reflective surface is very strong, colour and shape of the drug is the most main is diversiform, testing content is wide, including packing, liquid level, impurity, surface scratch, packing, etc., to detect when the need to root testing content and shape feature to select high-speed camera lens and lighting light source, etc.
The filling level test
Test the filling level of liquid preparation, whether the height is uniform, the bottle cap and other test. Can accurately detect the filling liquid level height, when the liquid level height is beyond the scope of setting tolerance, give a bad product signals, excluding agency put the bad product out.
Check the outer packing of medical products
On the drug package, the product itself and will print the barcode on the label so that enterprises establish product tracking system, to achieve the requirement of the enterprise product barcode information can be gathered. The machine vision system has excellent ability of reading codes, which can accurately and quickly read the characters of various packaging materials and be able to judge whether there are errors or not.
A test for the absence of a pill
Testing drugs, missing, fragments. Can be used for detecting the appearance of the drug, the surface defect detection and counting algorithm to carry on the comprehensive analysis, such as quickly and accurately detect the defect in packaging, is missing, to the finished product to ensure drug quality and waste to reliable separation.
In the objectification of various Chinese traditional Chinese medicine, machine vision can be more comprehensive in response to facial condition, which conforms to the traditional Chinese medicine. The collection and preservation of color diagnostic images are of good use value. It can make full use of computer resources to realize color examination image display, processing, analysis, storage, management, etc. With great flexibility, it can also facilitate the upgrading of hardware and software, and improve the performance of the system.

Contact Us

Contacts:Mr Cheng

Tel:0592-6261-049

Phone:137-9974-9975

Email:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

Address:Software park of xiamen headquarters 3 period 366

非标产品

医疗装备及生产线应用

1.注射器针筒刻度检测简单点说视觉系统对注射器针筒刻度的自动检测方法,预拍摄一标准产品的刻度图像作为刻度标准图像贮存于计算机中,将与刻度标准图像的差异比例设为检测参量,根据用户要求设置不同检测参量的检测精度以及合格范围,由外部触发与控制信号启动所述相机实时拍摄在线运行注射器针筒刻度的图像,并将拍摄的图像传输至计算机供检测,计算机通过图像算法处理,提取注射器针筒刻度的图像,并对刻度差异进行计算,通过计算出的刻度差异判断该产品是属于合格品还是废品,通过外部触发与控制信号将废品从指定出料口进行剔除
一次性注射针可分为针座和针头两个部分,主要影响质量的部分在针头。针头部分的缺陷一般会出现两种情况:首先针头在制作过程中针尖部位可能会产生毛刺;其次,针头在自动装配过程中可能会产生倒插现象(针尖部位被插入针座),倒插不仅会对产品的质量产生直接的影响,严重的话还会危害到人的生命。
2.一次性注射针需求的不断增大,以及客户对产品质量的要求,使得越来越多的医疗器械生产厂商采用自动化注射针检测系统,对一次性注射针的外观缺陷进行综合检测。这种方法不仅能提高生产效率和产品质量,也解决了人工方法效率低、速度慢,以及受检测人员主观性制约等不确定因素带来的误检及漏检,实现更好的100%产品在线检测、药品包装、药瓶、标签、可以检测到液体制剂的灌装液位、瓶体内杂质及封盖质量、尺寸不合格的胶囊、罩药品缺粒、医药产品的外包装打码效果以及外包装纸箱的满箱及数量检测等。由于药品表面反光非常强,最主要是药品的颜色、形状多样,检测内容比较广,包括包装、液位、杂质、表面划伤、漏装等,检测时需根检测内容与外形特征来分别选择高速相机镜头和照明光源等。
3.灌装液位检测
检测液体制剂灌装液位是否一致,高度是否均匀,瓶盖等检测。能够准确检测出灌装液位高度,当液位高度超出设置的公差范围时,给出一个不良品信号,剔除机构把不良品剔除掉。
4.对医药产品的外包装打码效果检测
在药品外包装上,产品本身及标签上都会打印上条码以便企业建立产品的追踪系统,达到企业实时采集产品条码信息的要求。机器视觉系统具有出色的读码能力,可以准确、迅速的读取各种包装材质上的字符,并且能够判断有无错误。
5.泡罩药品的缺粒检测
检测药物有无,缺失,残片。可对药物的外观检测,采用表面缺陷检测、计数等算法进行综合分析,迅速而准确地检测出药片包装的缺损,缺失,从而对成品和废品进行可靠分离以确保药物质量。
6.在各种中医色诊客观化的方法中,机器视觉能够比较全面的反应面部情况,符合中医色诊的习惯。便于色诊图像的采集与保存,具有较好的使用价值。它能够充分利用计算机资源,实现色诊图像的显示、处理、分析、存储、管理等。具有很大的灵活性,也便于软硬件的升级换代,使系统的性能不断提高。

联系我们

联系人:程先生

总机:0592-6261-049

移动:137-9974-9975

邮箱:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

地址:重庆总部渝北区兰馨大道18号