Non-standard products

Pharmaceutical equipment and production line application

In the case of drug and bottle packaging, machine vision is also glowing. Adopts the principle of machine vision detection and high-speed image processing technology, to test the bottle label and drug level, detects the label wrong printing, label, printing, label printing re-signed and tag labeling common defects, such as, are not detectable level, cap or incomplete. If found the problem the system sends out sound and light alarm, automatically eliminate waste, detection speed, high accuracy, can also according to different glass bottle label, set different precision, easy to use, all-round to ensure the quality of label.
The contents are:
Liquid level of liquid preparation
Bottle impurities
Cover quality
The shortage of medicines
Packaging and code testing of medicines
Examination of the sealing of drugs
Machine visual test drug case:
Drug failure detection
In blister packaging of pills, due to mechanical reasons, often makes a defect of the packaging, machine vision can take these defect tablets detected by on-line detection system.
Production date code test
The main function of machine vision is to read the production date and batch number and transmit it to the pharmaceutical company's own database, and to remove the printed and unclear drugs.
Product packaging bar code or qr code reading
In most cases, the information is given by barcode. Machine vision is able to quickly read the bar codes on the boxes of medicines, allowing them to verify the information in real time.
Pill color recognition
In the case of colored tablets or capsules, the effects of different colors of drugs are more severe if they are not. The color of the machine vision to provide identification function can well identify different color tablets, and make corresponding judgement, ensure the wrong pills will not flow into the market.
In the case of drug and bottle packaging, machine vision is also glowing. Adopts the principle of machine vision detection and high-speed image processing technology, to test the bottle label and drug level, detects the label wrong printing, label, printing, label printing re-signed and tag labeling common defects, such as, are not detectable level, cap or incomplete. If found the problem the system sends out sound and light alarm, automatically eliminate waste, detection speed, high accuracy, can also according to different glass bottle label, set different precision, easy to use, all-round to ensure the quality of label.

Contact Us

Contacts:Mr Cheng

Tel:0592-6261-049

Phone:137-9974-9975

Email:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

Address:Software park of xiamen headquarters 3 period 366

非标产品

制药装备及生产线应用

药品及药瓶包装检测方面,机器视觉技术也在发光发热。采用机器视觉检测原理和高速图像处理技术,对玻璃瓶标签和药品液位等进行检测,可检测标签错印、标签有无、喷码漏印、标签重签和标签错位等常见贴标缺陷,还可检测液位不足、瓶盖有无或残缺。若发现问题系统发出声光报警,自动剔除废品,检测速度快,精度高,还可以针对不同玻璃瓶标签,设置不同检测精度,简单易用,全方位确保标签质量。
检测内容有:
1. 液体制剂的灌装液位
2. 瓶内杂质
3. 封盖质量
4 .药品的缺粒
5 .药品的外包装及打码检测
6 .药品的封箱检测
机器视觉检测药品案例:
1.药粒缺失检测
在泡罩药片的包装时,由于机械的原因,经常会把有缺损的药片包装进去,机器视觉可以通过在线检测系统把这些缺损药片检测出来。
2.生产日期打码检测
机器视觉主要功能是把生产日期及批号读取出来,并传送给药厂自己的数据库,同时把打印不清楚的药品剔除。
3.药品包装条形码或二维码读取
多数情况下,药品的信息是通过条码给出。而机器视觉可以准确迅速地读取药品包装盒上的条码,从而可以实时验证药品的信息。
4.药片颜色识别
在进行有颜色的药片或胶囊包装时,由于不同颜色的药品具有不同的功效,如果错装,后果是比较严重的。机器视觉提供的颜色识别功能可以很好的识别不同颜色的药片,并作出相应的判定,确保装错的药片不会流入市场。
药品及药瓶包装检测方面,机器视觉技术也在发光发热。采用机器视觉检测原理和高速图像处理技术,对玻璃瓶标签和药品液位等进行检测,可检测标签错印、标签有无、喷码漏印、标签重签和标签错位等常见贴标缺陷,还可检测液位不足、瓶盖有无或残缺。若发现问题系统发出声光报警,自动剔除废品,检测速度快,精度高,还可以针对不同玻璃瓶标签,设置不同检测精度,简单易用,全方位确保标签质量。

联系我们

联系人:程先生

总机:0592-6261-049

移动:137-9974-9975

邮箱:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

地址:重庆总部渝北区兰馨大道18号