Non-standard products

Character calibration OCV development and enterprise equipment and production line applications

A detailed description
Optical character validation, OCV for short, is a kind of used to examine the optical character recognition (OCR) string mark or print quality and confirm its easy identification of machine vision software tools. The technology in addition to the string presented can check the content is correct, you can also check the quality of the string, contrast and resolution, and the quality tag or rejecting unqualified samples.
Technical characteristics
The OCR software is used to read the literal strings and try to read the poor quality and damaged text to guess the nearest data. In addition, the OCV software can check the quality and confirm the easy identification of the text. The most common application of this check is to confirm whether the printed date/batch quality is qualified, and whether it is easy to identify when a product is recalled
An OCV software with a typeface is a template that is stored in it with acceptable text quality levels, which makes the text easy to verify. In any OCV visual software on a rotating error text, image brightness change, broken pen and omissions, as well as to the similar words (and 0 and 8 B, O or O and D, etc.) to distinguish the processing power of all have higher requirements.
Application field
Using one of the important applications of OCV is to date/batch number of validation (including printed on the label or marking on the packaging and product directly), applicable to the pharmaceutical, medical equipment, cosmetics and other consumer goods packaging.

Contact Us

Contacts:Mr Cheng

Tel:0592-6261-049

Phone:137-9974-9975

Email:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

Address:Software park of xiamen headquarters 3 period 366

非标产品

字符校验 OCV研发及企业级装备及生产线应用

详细描述
光学字符验证,简称OCV,是一种用于检查光学字符识别(OCR)字符串的打印或标记质量并确认其易辨识性的机器视觉软件工具 。该技术除了可以检查所呈现的字符串内容是否正确,还可以检查字符串的质量、对比度和清晰度,并对品质不合格的样品进行标记或剔除。
技术特点
   OCR软件用于读取文字字符串,并尝试读取品质不佳及有毁损的文字,猜测出最接近的数据。另外,OCV软件可以检查品质,并确认文字的易辨识性。这种检查最经常的应用是确认印好的日期/批号品质是否合格,以及在出现产品召回时是否易于被用户辨识
   带字体的OCV软件是已存储在其中的具有可接受文字品质级别的模板,能使文字易于验证。在任何OCV视觉软件中,对文字旋转误差、图像亮度变化、文字断笔及遗漏,以及对相似文字(B和8、O和0或O和D等)的区分等方面的处理能力都有较高要求。
应用领域
采用OCV的一种重要的应用是对日期/批号的验证(包括印在标签上的或者直接标记在包装和产品上的),适用于医药、医疗设备、化妆品及其它消费品的包装。

联系我们

联系人:程先生

总机:0592-6261-049

移动:137-9974-9975

邮箱:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

地址:重庆总部渝北区兰馨大道18号