Application

Industrial-grade 2D and 3D vision systems

The general introduction of the industrial grade 2D and 3D vision system:
1, the evaluation of a Visual system focused on capture image analysis software, and in the image after ripping off by a machine vision system, then is the need for image processing, analysis and corresponding decision, and software support focus is to support the richness of image algorithm, algorithm, after all, is a highly professional technical ability to deploy the system or the vision system we have professional team, a good software system should be relatively simple ways are available to machine vision system field for image authentication mechanism, if more advanced secondary development demand, also can provide such as C, Visual Basic development resources, convenient for later verified custom machine vision function development.
For machine vision deployment project, project integration rate we will be a high priority, the permanent or integration solutions, a variety of package machine vision analysis algorithm to the integration and system engineers can quickly construct prototype system for the function verification, confirmed after the completion of machine vision functional development can only be in the follow-up system optimization fine-tuning, has the support of technology and system integration software solutions, integrated school can accelerate, shorten the development time.
Algorithm accuracy, stability, supportive and effectiveness is our core, another review is focused on solutions provided by the algorithm precision and supportive, that is to say, to understand characteristics of software tools can be measured accurately objects or parts, or even to achieve sub-pixel precision grade level, especially the accuracy and stability of the software, to avoid late computer image takes too much resources analysis the invalid as a result, the hoisting system of the image is more precision of the algorithm on calculation efficiency is more important. Other we also can offer multiple fabric image algorithm function template, such as image for the strengthening of image optimization tools, such as filtering tools, improve the edge sharpness, remove noise/miscellaneous points, etc., or through the calibration tool, further improve the camera and the lens position error problem caused by nonlinear Angle, in terms of practicality, we can provide the actual image analysis measurement units, directly into regular data output ability, such as mm, mu m numerical, rather than directly output analysis pixels.
So you algorithm evaluation is also choose the focus of the different system platforms, selection of machine vision system, the general accuracy, difficulty of integration will be important considerations, but the two is the key, also need the algorithm of computing performance included in the request, because with the production speed faster and faster, the machine vision also can ascend along with the production speed will also keep up with the speed analysis verification, according to the new production requirement.
2, we (image) industrial-grade 2D and 3D vision system support standardized five key points:
(1) anyone can use a cutting-edge algorithm;
(2) anyone can achieve rapid start and long-term use;
(3) it is easy to operate with rich product array and easy to maintain;
(4) the types of software that can be selected according to the application category: functional, specialized, standard, flagship, high-end, etc.
(5) the system has precision, stability, support and efficiency.
3, our core application category 3 d vision system is mainly used in robot, its characteristics and use of 3 d vision can be used with industrial robots, robot can also be used alone as detection, monitoring, measurement, control unit using:
(1) measuring object 3D shape, distance, size;
(2) using high-speed industrial cameras, 30 to 30,000 frames per second;
(3) using two to 320 cameras according to special requirements;
(4) the standard interface, such as USB, can be customized according to customer's requirements.
(5) the number, size, and arrangement of the camera for the use of the occasion and the size of the object;
(6) maximum accuracy: 0.001 mm;
(7) the special lenses, such as infrared, are applied to special occasions;
(8) the size of the object in the form of a special software;
(9) the operating interface is simple and clear, with a touch screen.
(10), the application case of welding robot, painting robot, glue coating machine, stamping handling robot, production lines, product testing, automatic machine vision;
(11) the maximum magnification can be up to 1000 times more than the maximum magnification of an industrial microscope.
(12) applications in food, hardware, electronics, chemicals, machinery, optics, plastics and other industries.
Four, the robot 3D visual guidance solution mainly has four functions:
(1), guiding and positioning, visual positioning accurately machine vision system can quickly find measured parts and confirm its position, and material using machine vision to locate, guide the mechanical arm accurately grasping. In the field of semiconductor packaging, equipment need to be adjusted to machine vision chip location information of pick up head, accurate pick up chips and binding, it's a visual positioning the basic application in the field of machine vision industry.
(2) and the appearance test: the quality problem of the product on the test line is also the most artificial part. In the field of medicine, the main test of machine vision is the measurement of size, defect detection of bottle body, bottle shoulder defect detection, bottle mouth detection, etc.
(3) high precision detection: some products have higher precision, reaching 0.01 ~ 0.02 m even to the u level, the human eye cannot detect the need to use the machine to complete.
(4) recognition is the use of machine vision to process, analyze and understand images in order to identify targets and objects of different patterns. Data can be traced and collected, and there are more applications in auto parts, food and medicine. Robot vision is the most important robot awareness function with its large amount of information and information.
With the development of machine vision, future new industry applications may emerge. It is likely that the logistics industry, especially the 3D vision, will be involved in industrial production. Civil service may need more experience, the difficulty lies in the environmental variability is large, the algorithm of the redundancy requirements higher, civilian applications will mainly come from consumer products.

Contact Us

Contacts:Mr Cheng

Tel:0592-6261-049

Phone:137-9974-9975

Email:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

Address:Software park of xiamen headquarters 3 period 366

应用

工业级2D和3D视觉系统

工业级2D和3D视觉系统的总介绍:
1,一个视觉系统的评估重点在撷取图象的分析软件,而在影像被机器视觉系统撷取下来之后,紧接著就是需要进行影像处理、分析与产生对应决策,而软件支持重点在于图象算法的支持丰富度,算法毕竟是高度专业的技术能力,对于部署系统或调校视觉系统我们具有专业团队,好的软件系统应可用相对简单的方式将机器视觉系统现场所需的图象验证机制,若更进阶的二次开发需求,也能提供如C、Visual Basic的开发资源,便于后期进行客制机器视觉验证功能开发。
对于机器视觉部署专案来说,专案集成速度我们会是优先考量,常设多种套装机器视觉分析算法或是集成方案,让现场集成人员与系统工程师可以快速建构原型系统进行功能验证,确认机器视觉功能性开发完善后才可在进行后续系统优化微调,有系统集成软件的技术与解决方案支持,让集成校能加速、缩短开发时间。
算法的精准度、稳定性、支持性与效能是我们的核心,另一个检视重点在于解决方案提供的算法精准度与支持性,也就是说需了解软件工具能否准确测量物体或零件特征,甚至精确度需达到次像素等级水平,尤其是软件的准确度与稳定性要高,避免计算机后期分析图象耗用过多资源分析出无效结果,图象算法的精准度会较大提升系统演算效能更为重要。另我们图象算法也要能提供多元的组构功能模板,例如针对图象优化的加强影像工具,如过滤工具、提升边缘锐利度、移除杂讯/杂点等,或透过校准工具,进一步改善镜头与相机位置导致的非线性角度错误问题,在实用性方面,我们能提供将实际影像分析的量测单位、直接转为常规数据输出能力,例如mm、μm等数值,而不是直接输出分析像素。
因此您算法的评估也是选用不同系统平台的重点,选用机器视觉系统时,一般会将准确度、集成难度列重要考量,但这两项虽是重点,也需要将算法的运算效能列入要求,因为随著产速越来越快,机器视觉也要能随产速提升也一并将分析验证速度跟上,因应新的生产要求。
2, 我们(影像图)工业级2D和3D视觉系统支持标准化的五个要点:
(1)任何人皆可使用尖端算法;
(2)任何人皆可实现快速启动,长期运用;
(3)可兼容丰富产品阵容易操作,易维护;
(4)可按应用分类进行选择的软件类型如:功能订制型、专用型、标准型、旗舰型、高端型等;
(5)系统具备精准度、稳定性、支持性与高效能。
3,我们核心应用3D视觉系统主要应用于机器人范畴,其特点和使用,机器人3D视觉可配合工业机器人使用,也可单独作为检测、监控、测量、控制单元使用:
(1)、测量物体3D形状、距离、大小;
(2)、使用高速工业相机,每秒30—30000帧图像;
(3)、根据特殊要求,可使用2—320个摄像头;
(4)、标准接口,如USB等,可根据客户要求定制;
(5)、使用场合和辨别物体大小决定摄像头的数量、大小和排列方式;
(6)、最大精度:0.001mm;
(7)、可用红外等特殊镜头应用于特殊场合;
(8)、配专用软件可测绘物件外形尺寸;
(9)、操作界面简单明了,可配触摸屏;
(10) 、应用案例:焊接机器人、喷涂机器人、点胶涂胶机、码跺搬运机器人、 生产线产品检测、自动机械视觉;
(11)、可当工业显微镜使用,最大放大倍数可达1000倍以上,可实时互动操作。
(12)、应用于食品、五金、电子、化工、机械、光学、塑胶等行业。
4,机器人3D视觉引导解决方案主要具有四个功能:
(1)、引导和定位,视觉定位要求机器视觉系统能够快速准确的找到被测零件并确认其位置,上下料使用机器视觉来定位,引导机械手臂准确抓取。在半导体封装领域,设备需要根据机器视觉取得的芯片位置信息调整拾取头,准确拾取芯片并进行绑定,这就是视觉定位在机器视觉工业领域最基本的应用。
(2)、外观检测:检测生产线上产品有无质量问题,该环节也是取代人工最多的环节。说机器视觉涉及到的医药领域,其主要检测包括尺寸检测、瓶身外观缺陷检测、瓶肩部缺陷检测、瓶口检测等。
(3)、高精度检测:有些产品的精密度较高,达到0.01~0.02m甚至到u级,人眼无法检测必须使用机器完成。
(4)、识别,就是利用机器视觉对图像进行处理、分析和理解,以识别各种不同模式的目标和对象。可以达到数据的追溯和采集,在汽车零部件、食品、药品等应用较多。机器人视觉以其信息量大、信息完整成为最重要的机器人感知功能。
随着机器视觉的发展,未来新行业应用可能出现。工业生产方面量比较大的可能是物流行业,特别是会涉及到3D视觉。民用服务上可能更多的需要体验,难度在于环境的可变性大,对算法的冗余度要求较高,民用应用将主要来源于消费级的产品。

联系我们

联系人:程先生

总机:0592-6261-049

移动:137-9974-9975

邮箱:chengyunlove@vip.qq.com

地址:重庆总部渝北区兰馨大道18号